Florida: 200 hr Prelicensing - 2-20 Property and Casualty, General Lines Agent Pre-Licensing Course (INS007FL200)
2-20 Resident General Lines (Property, Casualty, Surety, Marine, Health and Miscellaneous Lines) With this license you can: sell policies to insure automobiles, watercraft, homes, motorcycles, and pets; write errors & omissions policies, workers' compensation, and write bonds. Your instructor answers questions online in forums, and by email, Moodle messaging, or by telephone. 6-months access to the course, with up to three 1-month extensions availabl..
This 40-hour course fulfills the educational requirement for the 6-20 Company/Independent All-Lines adjuster license and is also the first step toward a 3-20 Public Adjuster license. It is a Florida Approved designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). Waives State exam for the 6-20! Topics include: Property and Liability Insurance Concepts Personal Automobile Policy Business Auto Policy and Mechanical..
Florida: 40 hr 6-20 -All Lines Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation Online Course (INS013FL40) Grant
Paid for by a Grant - No Cost to You! -Available for a short time only - You are expected to work on this course 20-40 hours per week. You must complete this course within 90 days of enrollment...(*Call your college and request a Grant Coupon*) Enter your coupon on the Checkout page and choose Free Checkout.This 40-hour course fulfills the educational requirement for the 6-20 Company/Independent All-Lines adjuster license and is also the first step toward a 3-20 Public Adjuster licen..
This 40-hour pre-licensing course helps an insurance agent convert there 4-40, 0-55, or 20-44 license to a full 2-20 General Lines license (state exam required). It covers the following topics of instruction: Property and Liability Insurance Concepts, Personal Automobile, Homeowners, Dwelling & Related Coverages, Commercial Automobile, Property, General Liability, Package Policies, Worker’s Compensation, Crime,..
This 40-hour course is a Florida-approved 4-40 designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). This course waives the State exam! Topics include Automobile, Property Insurance, Office Management, Inland Marine, Crime, Workers Compensation, General Liability, Health Insurance and State Law. Become a licensed insurance property and casualty customer representative without the loss of production income and time. Work at your ..
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)